Join us for great moments in our 2022-23 performance Season at the Orange County School of the Arts!

Each year our OCSA students, faculty and guest artists present over 100 concerts, recitals, staged performances, and exhibits providing our students with exceptional opportunities to participate in professional-level presentations, an integral part of an outstanding arts education.

These performances entertain and inspire our community, enriching the already vibrant and cultural landscape of Orange County and invite all to experience, celebrate and support the talent that abounds at our school.

The variety is dazzling and includes dance, drama, opera, musical theatre, film, chamber music, jazz, orchestra, visual arts, and more. We honor rich legacies and delight in new discoveries, we present classics by the great masters and groundbreaking contemporary works by new visionaries as we seek to inspire hearts, ignite imaginations and spark conversations.

We look forward to seeing you in the coming year and sharing with you the daily wonders that take place here at the Orange County School of the Arts.
 


ACT: Radium Girls

Friday Thru Saturday - December 02 - 17 2022

BF: Fiesta Navidad

Friday Thru Saturday - December 02 - 03 2022

PM: One for the Books

Saturday December 03 2022

CV: Opera Tapas

Saturday December 03 2022

IMW: Chamber Music Concerts

Monday Thru Tuesday - December 05 - 06 2022

CW: A Night of Dungeons & Dragons

Wednesday December 07 2022

CV: Holiday Concert 2022

Thursday December 08 2022

BCD: Senior Choreography

Friday December 09 2022

CA&H: Garde Manger Showcase

Friday December 09 2022

IA: Middle School Moments

Friday Thru Saturday - December 09 - 10 2022

BR: Danceathon

Saturday December 10 2022

IMW: Winter Band Concert

Tuesday December 13 2022

IMP: Sr. Conservatory Solo Recital

Thursday December 15 2022

MT: Holidaze 2022

Friday Thru Saturday - December 16 - 17 2022

IM: Nutcracker Suite Concert

Saturday December 17 2022

ACT: Hamlet

Thursday Thru Friday - January 19 - 27 2023

FTV: Winter Cineplex 2023

Thursday Thru Friday - January 19 - 20 2023

CW: Open Mic

Tuesday January 31 2023

CA&H: ThrowDown 2023

Saturday April 15 2023