Join us for great moments in our 2023-24 performance Season at the Orange County School of the Arts!

Each year our OCSA students, faculty and guest artists present over 100 concerts, recitals, staged performances, and exhibits providing our students with exceptional opportunities to participate in professional-level presentations, an integral part of an outstanding arts education.

These performances entertain and inspire our community, enriching the already vibrant and cultural landscape of Orange County and invite all to experience, celebrate and support the talent that abounds at our school.

The variety is dazzling and includes dance, drama, opera, musical theatre, film, chamber music, jazz, orchestra, visual arts, and more. We honor rich legacies and delight in new discoveries, we present classics by the great masters and groundbreaking contemporary works by new visionaries as we seek to inspire hearts, ignite imaginations and spark conversations.

We look forward to seeing you in the coming year and sharing with you the daily wonders that take place here at the Orange County School of the Arts.
 


IMS: All Orchestra Concert

Thursday March 07 2024

ACT/CW: 10th Annual New Play Festival

Thursday Thru Saturday - March 07 - 09 2024

CW: TEDx

Friday March 08 2024

CW: D&D Night

Wednesday March 13 2024

ACT: Dearly Departed

Thursday Thru Saturday - March 14 - 23 2024

CV: Salut Printemps (Welcome Spring!)

Thursday March 14 2024

MT: Song Cycle - Ordinary Days

Friday Thru Saturday - March 15 - 16 2024

CMD: Collaborative Performance

Tuesday Thru Thursday - March 19 - 21 2024

IMW: Winds Festival Concert

Thursday March 21 2024

MT: 9th Grade Recital

Monday March 25 2024

MT: 10th Grade Recital

Tuesday March 26 2024

MT: 11th Grade Recital

Wednesday March 27 2024

BF: Arriba El Norte

Friday Thru Saturday - March 29 - 30 2024

MT: Cabaret For a Cause

Friday March 29 2024

BCD: Spring Concert "La Bayadere"

Thursday Thru Friday - April 11 - 12 2024

MT: Bright Star

Thursday Thru Saturday - April 18 - 20 2024